Glenn Beck boils a frog – ARE YOU KIDDING ME?

24Sep09

Is this fucking real?  This guy is the biggest douchenozzle I’ve seen.  I mean good god – he makes Bill O’Reilly seem like a rational, level headed person.    I’ve always considered myself a centrist, but lately, it seems like the extreme right (Palin and friends) has made me want to run away as far from the right as possible.  And I really don’t think I’m alone in this.  Well, I suppose onward with the political polarization, Palin, Glenn Beck, and the rest of the wacko Christian soldiers.

No Responses Yet to “Glenn Beck boils a frog – ARE YOU KIDDING ME?”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

