Insomnia…

18May09

It’s almost 2 on a Sunday night and I still can’t sleep. So I had to start researching a bunch nonsense on the internet. Per usual, nothing good came out of it. OK, maybe a few points of interest – I’m pretty sure my college roommate has fled the country after running a real estate loan scheme, my old high school friend is now a Rabbi, and I cannot for the life of me find an old friend, Chris Archibald. Been looking for him via internet since 2002.

But who are we kidding here – this type of “where are they now?” research is such a fucking waste. So instead, here’s a nifty picture of Los Angeles at night… So much energy on the ground of this city – now I just need to float up and away into the orbit and dream…

los-angeles-night-sky

No Responses Yet to “Insomnia…”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

