Bulve’s space invaded

12Feb09

So they decided to rent out the office next to mine to a casting director.  During this last month, I’ve been busy showing the very attractive and the very confused looking boys and girls to the casting office. “No – this is not the casting office.  Would you like me to show you where it is?  What’s your name?   Do you really want this part?  How bad do you want it?  Oh yea?  That bad?  Interesting.”   I’ve enjoyed this task and felt important doing it – after all,  I could very well be the person that they need to sleep with to get that part.  All was going along swimmingly until recently, when they began casting more minor parts, resulting in more people visiting the office.  And more and more I’ve been seeing younger and more frail-like actors with a very familiar look in their eyes – vulnerability and desperation.  Again, I enjoyed seeing and smelling the stench until that stench drifted into my personal space – my bathroom.  My clean, safe, and very rarely used bathroom.   With the number of people coming in and out of my toilet, I’ve been patient in making adjustments – until today.  My patience has worn a wee bit too thin and  today is the day that I’m saying – I AM MAD AS HELL AND I’M  NOT TAKING IT ANYMORE.  I will post this on the door in hopes that these people will start respecting and recognizing that they are in MY house.  And they have to obey by MY rules.  It’s that simple.

toiletinstructions

No Responses Yet to “Bulve’s space invaded”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

